Cam FM
Now on air

Cam FM Selection

Up next: Afrobeat on Cam FM With James Langford - Sat 21:00
COMMITTEE

 

Core Committee

Station Manager - Callum Fernando - stationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Deputy Station Manager - Alex Power - deputystationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Programme Controller - Caroline Thornham - programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
Finance Manager - Sam Hollowayfinance@camfm.co.uk
Head of Training & Membership - Caroline Camm - training@camfm.co.uk
Head of Music - Pippa Smith - music@camfm.co.uk
Head of News  - Angus Parker - news@camfm.co.uk
Head of Technical Operations - Stephen Christopher - tech@camfm.co.uk

Head of External Events - Kam Sohi - events@camfm.co.uk
Head of Sponsorship and Sales - Wilf Vernon - sales@camfm.co.uk

Publicity & Liaison Officer - Elle Haywood - publicity@camfm.co.uk

 

Content Sub-Committee

Head of Sport - Olly Tapper - sport@camfm.co.uk

Head of Speech - Alina Antonova - speech@camfm.co.uk

Current Affairs Correspondents - Charlie Walton - currentaffairs@camfm.co.uk

Entertainment Editor - Phil Sansom - entertainment@camfm.co.uk

 

Technical Sub-Committee

Head of Engineering - Matt Plumb - engineering@camfm.co.uk

Head of Computing - Stephen Christopher & Andrew Ying - computing@camfm.co.uk

Webmaster - Scarlet Cox - webmaster@camfm.co.uk

Head of Production - Isaac Squires - production@camfm.co.uk

 

 

Consultants

News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz

Live Events Consultant - Phil Ashworth

Technical Consultant - Benedict Smith

Technical Consultant - Tim Davies

Media Consultant - Sandy Mill

 

Senior Treasurer: Prof James Clackson

 

You can contact the entire committee by emailing committee@camfm.co.uk

 

If you are interested in joining the committee, email the Station Manager for more information at stationmanager@camfm.co.uk

 

Music Submissions:

 

If you would like to submit your music to be considered for inclusion on our playlist, please email music@camfm.co.uk to find out where to send your mp3s, or alternatively send music by post to the following address:

 

Head of Music

Cam FM

Fitzwilliam College

Storey's Way

Cambridge

CB3 0DG

Cam FM Selection

Schedule