Cam FM
Now on air

Cam FM Selection

Up next: Cam FM Saturday Breakfast - Sat 09:00

Committee

Station Manager - Will J-Wood - stationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Deputy Station Manager - Oliver Harris - deputystationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Finance Manager - Sam Holloway - finance@camfm.co.uk
Programme Controller - Jake Boud - programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
Head of Training & Membership - Dan Sayle - training@camfm.co.uk
Head of Music - Dan McManus - music@camfm.co.uk
Head of News  - Emma Johnston - news@camfm.co.uk
Head of Technical Operations - Andrew Ying - tech@camfm.co.uk
Head of External Events - Sitara Bartle - events@camfm.co.uk
Head of Sponsorship and Sales - Caitlin Saunders - sales@camfm.co.uk
Publicity & Liaison Officer - Louis Davies - publicity@camfm.co.uk
Head of Sport - Finn Ranson - sport@camfm.co.uk
Head of Speech - Joanna Neve - speech@camfm.co.uk
Head of Communications - Phoebe Robinson - entertainment@camfm.co.uk
Head of Production - Megan Brady - production@camfm.co.uk
Head of Engineering - Matt Plumb - engineering@camfm.co.uk
Head of Computing - Andrew Ying - computing@camfm.co.uk
Webmaster - Jacob Baldwin - webmaster@camfm.co.uk

Consultants

News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz
Live Events Consultant - Phil Ashworth
Technical Consultant - Benedict Smith
Technical Consultant - Tim Davies
Media Consultant - Sandy Mill

Senior Treasurer: Prof James Clackson

You can contact the entire committee by emailing committee@camfm.co.uk

If you are interested in joining the committee, email the Station Manager for more information at stationmanager@camfm.co.uk

Music Submissions:

If you would like to submit your music to be considered for inclusion on our playlist, please email music@camfm.co.uk to find out where to send your mp3s, or alternatively send music by post to the following address:

Head of Music
Cam FM
Fitzwilliam College
Storey's Way
Cambridge
CB3 0DG

Cam FM Selection

Schedule