Cam FM
Now on air

Cam FM Selection

Up next: Daisy's Magical Mystery Mid-Week Movie Mumblings - Wed 09:00

Committee

Cam FM is led by a friendly committee, elected annually in Lent Term.

You can get in touch with individual members of the committee using their email addresses below. If you are not sure who to contact, email the team at committee@camfm.co.uk.

Daisy Cox
Daisy Cox
Station Manager
stationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Aaron Syposz
Aaron Syposz
Deputy Station Manager
deputystationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Jordan Keyton
Jordan Keyton
Head of Sales & Sponsorship
sales@camfm.co.uk
Lauren Hedley
Lauren Hedley
Head of Sport
sport@camfm.co.uk
Josie Grist
Josie Grist
Programme Controller
programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
Tom Thuzhadd
Tom Thuzhadd
Head of Training & Membership
training@camfm.co.uk
Alex Read
Alex Read
Head of Music
music@camfm.co.uk
Lorelei Booth
Lorelei Booth
Head of News & Speech
news@camfm.co.uk
Christopher Lorde
Christopher Lorde
Head of Publicity
publicity@camfm.co.uk
Shreeya Makwana
Shreeya Makwana
Head of Comms & Events
comms@camfm.co.uk
Ben Brown
Head of Access
access@camfm.co.uk
Emily Cole
Emily Cole
Head of Sound
sound@camfm.co.uk
Lou Holden
Lou Holden
Deputy Head of Sport
Sarah Akande
Deputy Head of Access



Consultants

Business Operations and Finance Consultant - Sam Holloway (finance@camfm.co.uk)

Engineering Consultants - Tim Davies, Matt Plumb (engineering@camfm.co.uk)
Technical Consultants - Jacob Baldwin, Andrew Ying (tech@camfm.co.uk)

Comms Consultant - Emma Lovick
Ofcom and Policy Consultants - Robbie Kalus, Jake Boud
Broadcast Journalism Consultants - Merel van Schooten, Ellie Bladon
Fundraising Consultant - Olivia Copeland
Sponsorship Consultants - Sophie Head, Oliver Harris
Sports Consultants - Joshua Korber-Hoffman, Cicely Norman
Branding Consultant - Lucie Richardson
Media Consultant - Sandy Mill
News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz

 

Senior Treasurer

Prof James Clackson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cam FM Selection

Schedule