Cam FM
Now on air

Cam FM Selection

Up next: CamFolk - Fri 23:00

Committee

Cam FM is led by a friendly committee, elected annually in Lent Term.

You can get in touch with individual members of the committee using their email addresses below. If you are not sure who to contact, email the team at committee@camfm.co.uk.

Olivia Copeland
Olivia Copeland
Station Manager
stationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Cicely Norman
Cicely Norman
Deputy Station Manager
deputystationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Oliver Harris
Oliver Harris
Junior Treasurer
treasurer@camfm.co.uk
Ashley Dubois
Ashley Dubois
Programme Controller
programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
Claire Coates
Claire Coates
Head of Training & Membership
training@camfm.co.uk
Quincy de Vries
Quincy de Vries
Head of Sport
sport@camfm.co.uk
Anna-Maria Woodrow
Anna-Maria Woodrow
Head of Music
music@camfm.co.uk
Sophie Head
Sophie Head
Head of News
news@camfm.co.uk
Anna Morgan
Anna Morgan
Head of Speech
speech@camfm.co.uk
Emma Lovick
Emma Lovick
Head of Communications
communications@camfm.co.uk
Sam Kunin
Sam Kunin
Head of Publicity
publicity@camfm.co.uk



Consultants

Business Operations and Finance Consultant - Sam Holloway (finance@camfm.co.uk)

Technical Consultants - Andrew Ying, Jacob Baldwin (tech@camfm.co.uk)
Engineering Consultants - Tim Davies, Matt Plumb
Policy Consultant - Jake Boud
Broadcast Journalism Consultant - Merel van Schooten
Branding Consultant - Lucie Richardson
Media Consultant - Sandy Mill
News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz

 

Senior Treasurer

Prof James Clackson

Cam FM Selection

Schedule