Cam FM
Now on air

Cam FM Selection

Up next: Tom & Co. - Wed 15:00

Committee

Station Manager - Oliver Harris - stationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Deputy Station Manager - Alexander Knoll - deputystationmanager@camfm.co.uk
Finance Manager - Sam Holloway - finance@camfm.co.uk
Programme Controller - Jake Boud - programmecontroller@camfm.co.uk
Head of Training & Membership - Dan Sayle - training@camfm.co.uk
Head of Music - Dan McManus - music@camfm.co.uk
Head of News  - Emma Johnston - news@camfm.co.uk
Head of Technical Operations - Andrew Ying - tech@camfm.co.uk
Head of External Events - Sitara Bartle - events@camfm.co.uk
Head of Sponsorship and Sales - Caitlin Saunders - sales@camfm.co.uk
Publicity & Liaison Officer - Louis Davies - publicity@camfm.co.uk
Head of Sport - Finn Ranson - sport@camfm.co.uk
Head of Speech - Joanna Neve - speech@camfm.co.uk
Head of Communications - Phoebe Robinson - entertainment@camfm.co.uk
Head of Production - Megan Brady - production@camfm.co.uk
Head of Engineering - Matt Plumb - engineering@camfm.co.uk
Head of Computing - Andrew Ying - computing@camfm.co.uk
Webmaster - Jacob Baldwin - webmaster@camfm.co.uk

Consultants

News and Current Affairs Consultant - Ben Weisz
Live Events Consultant - Phil Ashworth
Technical Consultant - Benedict Smith
Technical Consultant - Tim Davies
Media Consultant - Sandy Mill
Media Consultant - Merel van Schooten

 

 

 

Senior Treasurer: Prof James Clackson

You can contact the entire committee by emailing committee@camfm.co.uk

If you are interested in joining the committee, email the Station Manager for more information at stationmanager@camfm.co.uk

Music Submissions:

If you would like to submit your music to be considered for inclusion on our playlist, please email it to music@camfm.co.uk. Please note that we can no longer accept submissions by post.

Cam FM Selection

Schedule